Rolla, United States
Program Type:
Full Degree
Degree Level:
Business Administration & Management

Program Overview

Additional Program Information

The Higher Learning Commission (HLC) is an independent corporation that was founded in 1895 as one of six regional institutional accreditors in the United States. HLC accredits degree-granting post-secondary educational institutions in the North Central region, which includes the following 19 states: Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming. HLC strives to serve the common good by assuring and advancing the quality of higher learning. Program Accreditations Incluce: AACSB ABET CEA
Scholarships Description:
International Master's Merit Based Scholarships are available for the Fall 2021 semester. More information can be found online

Program Reviews

Overall Rating

Not Yet Reviewd

Be the First to Review this Program

View Programs